Weather in Turlock (Updated 9 Hours 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    56 °F

    Humidity

    73

    Wind : From SE at 32 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.15 AM

    Sunset

    5.12 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Turlock

      • 18 Jan, Wed 56 / 46 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 57 / 47 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 52 / 41 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 55 / 46 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 52 / 44 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 53 / 40 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 53 / 35 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 56 / 35 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 58 / 38 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri

    Comments