Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Turlock (Updated 9 Hours 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

    Humidity

    88

    Wind : From NW at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.07 AM

    Sunset

    4.45 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Turlock

      • 10 Dec, Mon 54 / 38 °F
      • 11 Dec, Tue 55 / 38 °F
      • 12 Dec, Wed 57 / 37 °F
      • 13 Dec, Thu 57 / 39 °F
      • 14 Dec, Fri 58 / 40 °F
      • 15 Dec, Sat 57 / 43 °F
      • 16 Dec, Sun 54 / 44 °F
      • 17 Dec, Mon 57 / 42 °F
      • 18 Dec, Tue 59 / 43 °F
      • 19 Dec, Wed

    Comments