Weather in Turlock (Updated 11 Hours 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    59 °F

    Humidity

    60

    Wind : From N at 3 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.01 AM

    Sunset

    4.45 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Turlock

      • 3 Dec, Sat 59 / 37 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 62 / 45 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 61 / 40 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 55 / 35 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 53 / 35 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 57 / 43 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 59 / 45 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 58 / 41 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 56 / 41 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments